Andrea Zingmark

Projektledare

+46 706 21 31 76

andrea.zingmark@goto.work

Andreas Grafström

Projektledare

+46 736 64 27 99

andreas.grafstrom@goto.work

Camilla Israelsson

Senior projektledare

+46 730 48 05 55

camilla.israelsson@goto.work

Charlotta Bergius

Arbetsplatsstrateg & senior projektledare

+46 721 46 67 93

charlotta.bergius@goto.work

Christina Ljosåk

Senior projektledare

+46 761 80 60 42

christina.ljosak@goto.work

Gabriella Ringvall

Förändringsledare

+46 734 34 56 06

gabriella.ringvall@goto.work

Ida Weidman

Kommunikatör

+46 761 80 60 40

ida.weidman@goto.work

Jenny Lidén

Arbetsplatsstrateg & senior projektledare

+46 761 77 73 72

jenny.liden@goto.work

Karin Ståhl

VD & arbetsplatsstrateg

+46 706 21 31 50

karin.stahl@goto.work

Maria Martinsson

Förändringsledare

+46 705 15 55 96

maria.martinsson@goto.work

Pia Hellgren

Projektledare

+46 722 10 87 25

pia.hellgren@goto.work

Sara Lüdtke

Affärs- & kommunikationsstrateg

+46 761 80 60 43

sara.ludtke@goto.work

Ulrica Boström

Projektledare

+46 707 48 05 55

ulrica.bostrom@goto.work

Ylva Thim

Förändringsledare

+46 707 48 05 55

ylva.thim@goto.work