Om oss / About us


Vi på GoToWork främjar arbetsplatser och tillsammans med våra kunder skapar vi miljöer som möter affärens och medarbetarnas olika behov. Våra kunder är företag, myndigheter eller organisationer och tillsammans med dem utvecklar vi arbetssätt, arbetsmiljöer och designstrategier. Vi genomför uppdrag inom arbetsplatsstrategi, förändringsledning och projektledning. GoToWork grundades 2013 och vi som arbetar här har mångårig erfarenhet och vet vad som krävs för att gå från nuläge till nyläge.


At GoToWork we empower workplaces, and together with our customers, we create environments that meet the company’s and employees’ different needs. Our customers are companies, authorities or organizations and along with them, we develop ways of working, work environments and design strategies. We carry out assignments within workplace strategies, design strategies, change management and project management. Together with our partners and customers, we create the right conditions for a great work-life. The result is excellent workspaces that empower innovation, wellness, and productivity – places where everyone can work.

Vi som jobbar på GoToWork /
The team at GoToWork

Karin Ståhl

Karin Ståhl

karin.stahl@goto.work
0706-21 31 50

Camilla Israelsson

Camilla Israelsson

camilla.israelsson@goto.work
0730-48 05 55

Pia Hellgren

Pia Hellgren

pia.hellgren@goto.work
0722-10 87 25

Andreas Grafström

Andreas Grafström

andreas.grafstrom@goto.work
0736-64 27 99

Andrea Zingmark

Andrea Zingmark

andrea.zingmark@goto.work
0706-21 31 76

Ida Weidman

Ida Weidman

ida.weidman@goto.work
076-180 60 40

Ulrica Boström

Ulrica Boström

ulrica.bostrom@goto.work
0761-80 60 41

Konsultkollegor

Maria Martinsson

Maria Martinsson

maria.martinsson@goto.work
0705-15 55 96

Gabriella Ringvall

Gabriella Ringvall

gabriella.ringvall@goto.work
0734-34 56 06

Ylva Thim

Ylva Thim

ylva.thim@goto.work
0707-96 34 12

Anas Chentouf

Anas Chentouf

anas.chentouf@goto.work
0722-12 88 12

Jenny Lidén

Jenny Lidén

jenny.liden@goto.work
0761 77 73 72