Om oss / About us


Vi på GoToWork gillar arbetsplatser och tillsammans med våra kunder skapar vi miljöer som möter företagets och medarbetarnas olika behov. Våra kunder är företag, myndigheter eller organisationer och tillsammans med dem utvecklar vi arbetssätt, arbetsmiljöer och designstrategier. Vi genomför uppdrag inom arbetsplatsstrategi, designstrategi, förändringsledning och projektledning. GoToWork grundades 2013 och vi som arbetar här har mångårig erfarenhet och vet vad som krävs för att gå från nuläge till nyläge.


At GoToWork we like workplaces and together with our customers we create environments that meet the company’s and employees’ different needs. Our customers are companies, authorities or organizations and together with them we develop ways of working, work environments and design strategies. We carry out assignments withing workplace strategies, design strategies, change management and project management. GoToWork was founded 2013 and we who work here have many years of experience and know what it takes to go from here to there.

Vi som jobbar på GoToWork /
The team at GoToWork

Karin Ståhl

Karin Ståhl

karin.stahl@goto.work
0706-21 31 50

Karolina Mölldal

Karolina Mölldal

karolina.molldal@goto.work
0702-96 88 90

Susanne Thor

Susanne Thor

susanne.thor@goto.work
0730-50 08 29

Camilla Israelsson

Camilla Israelsson

camilla.israelsson@goto.work
0730-48 05 55

Pia Hellgren

Pia Hellgren

pia.hellgren@goto.work
0722-10 87 25

Andreas Grafström

Andreas Grafström

andreas.grafstrom@goto.work
0736-64 27 99

Andrea Zingmark

Andrea Zingmark

andrea.zingmark@goto.work
0706-21 31 76

Ida Weidman

Ida Weidman

ida.weidman@goto.work
076-180 60 40

Konsultkollegor

Maria Martinsson

Maria Martinsson

maria.martinsson@goto.work
0705-15 55 96

Gabriella Ringvall

Gabriella Ringvall

gabriella.ringvall@goto.work
0734-34 56 06